Mayor & Council

Municipal Clerk

Registrar

Municipal Court

Tax Collector and Tax Assessor

Parks & Recreation

Police Department

Fire Department

Rescue Squad

Ordinances

Construction Office and Planning Board

Property Maintenance

Public Library

Public Works

Health Department

Commissions
Shade Tree
Parking Authority

Council Meetings, Agendas & Minutes


Community Organizations

History of Dunellen


Directory

Links

Directions

Stormwater
Regulations

Transit Village

Sanitary Sewer Utility

Mayor and Council

 

Mayor Robert J. Seader (R)
     rseader@dunellenborough.net
     term expires: December 31, 2015
     
Council President Kenneth Baudendistel (R)
     kbaudendistel@dunellenborough.net
     908-565-1584
     term expires: December 31, 2015

Kenneth Bayer (R)
     kbayer@dunellenborough.net
     732-968-5645
     term expires: December 31, 2014

Mark Bieniek (D)
     mbieniek@dunellenborough.net
     term expires: December 31, 2014

Jason Cilento (I)
     jcilento@dunellenborough.net
     908-720-4657
     term expires: December 31, 2016

Thomas Cote (D)
     tcote@dunellenborough.net
     908-461-8837
     term expires: December 31, 2015

Joseph Petracca (R)
     jpetracca@dunellenborough.net
     term expires: December 31, 2016

 

Joseph Petracca

Linda Petracca, Joseph Petracca, Judge Dennis Fackelman, January 1, 2014

Jason Cilento

Debbie Cilento, Jason Cilento, Judge Dennis Fackelman, January 1, 2014