Mayor & Council

Municipal Clerk

Registrar

Municipal Court

Tax Collector and Tax Assessor

Parks & Recreation

Police Department

Fire Department

Rescue Squad

Ordinances

Construction Office and Planning Board

Property Maintenance

Public Library

Public Works

Health Department

Commissions
Shade Tree
Parking Authority

Council Meetings, Agendas & Minutes


Community Organizations

History of Dunellen


Directory

Links

Directions

Stormwater
Regulations

Transit Village

Sanitary Sewer Utility

Redevelopment

Mayor and Council

 

Mayor Robert J. Seader (R)
     rseader@dunellenborough.net
     term expires: December 31, 2015
     
Council President Kenneth Baudendistel (R)
     kbaudendistel@dunellenborough.net
     908-565-1584
     term expires: December 31, 2015

Kevin Andrew Bachorik (R)
     kbachorik@dunellenborough.com
     908-705-6554
     term expires: December 31, 2017

Kenneth Bayer (R)
     kbayer@dunellenborough.net
     732-968-5645
     term expires: December 31, 2017

Jason Cilento (I)
     jcilento@dunellenborough.net
     908-720-4657
     term expires: December 31, 2016

Joseph Petracca (R)
     jpetracca@dunellenborough.net
     term expires: December 31, 2016

 

Councilman Kenneth Bayer

 

Judge Dennis Fackelman, Victoria Bayer, and Kenneth Bayer, January 1, 2015

Councilman Kevin Bachorik

 

Judge Dennis Fackelman, Kevin Andrew Bachorik, and Gina Bey Bachorik, January 1, 2015